Revoltech SP: Xan

As Revoltech Yamaguchi Line had it’s hiatus, I started to save some money and waited faithfully for this figure to come out. And now, long wait is over!

Bought this from ebay from and converted cost was 3000php. Not cheap but worth it.

Box pictures:

Revoltech Series No. SP < Only special feature on it’s box. No number.

Back box… nothing special…

Xan close-up. It’s not black… It’s dark metallic blue…

Figure stands 6″. Very well painted with metallic blue and orange.
Total of 12 Revolver joints including the stand with 48 points of articulation. The hairs are not connected with a revolver joint. unlike it’s predecessor.

Accessories include:
1 Very Long Katana – Masamune? (Sephiroth sword?)
1 Masamune holder (Attached to the back)
4 Kunai
6 Extra Hands
1 Photon Mat Ring

3 Kunai to be attached to the left leg.

1 Kunai for the hand.

I like these ninja hands as a Naruto fan.

With (can I say Masamune?) Long sword…

*Did not have a chance to take a picture with the Photon mat ring as you would notice it is about to rain.

Maybe i’ll edit this entry sometime… Or post more pictures perhaps… when time permits…

You can view my flick account @ january_julian… some I have not posted here…

4 Responses to Revoltech SP: Xan

  1. […] Uncategorized Update! Revoltech Black Overman King Gainer – Xan February 13, 2009, 4:20 pm Filed under: Revoltech Click this link for the Review! https://januaryjulian.wordpress.com/2009/05/28/revoltech-sp-xan/ […]

  2. Matt says:

    I got this one a few weeks ago, and I’ve got to say it’s one of my favorite so far. I haven’t seen the anime as well, but the design is really nice and I like its ninja style.

    • julian3183 says:

      I couldn’t agree more… By the way your website is awesome. It’s like a library of knowledge all about Revoltech!

  3. Matt says:

    Thank you 🙂 If I could find the time, I would like to do an english version of my website, it could be visited by far more people :p

Leave a Reply

