Streamlining

Well my single days are over and it has been a challenge for me to keep my Gunpla kits and also building them, so what I did was to sell them and save the money for future kits! (Since Bandai is making Ver 2.0 nowadays)

They were sold snap built, some missing items, decals applied and all were painted with clear acrylic making a matte effect on the kit.  There were no sales pitch involved. I did not expect that they are easy to sell!

These were my kits and thanks to those who purchased them:

MG RX178-2 MK-II TITANS Ver 2.0

MG GPO2

MG RX78-2 Casval

MG Hi-Zack

MG Zeta C1

So that’s it… Investing on new kits, selling the old…

Leave a Reply

